Field Presets (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
