Field Presets (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
