Field Quiz (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Save field settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段
