Field Quiz (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Save field settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位
