Field Read-Only by Role (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
