Field Read-Only by Role (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型
