Field Read-Only by Role (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: You must select at least one role.
zh: 必須選擇至少一個角色.

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
