Field Report (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Blocks
ko: 블록
