Field Slideshow (8.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Pager type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Colorbox image style
zh: Colorbox图像样式

en: Field Slideshow
zh: 字段幻灯片
