Field Slideshow (8.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Pager type
zh: 分頁方式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
