Field Slideshow (8.x-3.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Pager type
ko: 쪽번호 유형

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
