Field States UI (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位

en: Checked
zh: 已檢查
