Field States UI (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Checked
zh: 已核准
