Field States UI (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Checked
ko: 표시됨
