Field Style (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값
