Field Style (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Text value
zh: 文字值
