Field Style (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Text value
zh: 文本值
