Field Suggestion (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
