Field Time (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: End time
zh: 结束时间
