Field Timer (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Korean
zh: Korean(韩语)

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Countdown
zh: 倒计时

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian(保加利亚语)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian(克罗地亚语)

en: Czech
zh: Czech(捷克语)

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish(芬兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Greek
zh: Greek(希腊语)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew(希伯来语)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian(匈牙利语)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian(印度尼西亚语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian(罗马尼亚语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak(斯洛伐克语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish(土耳其语)

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian(立陶宛语)

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Catalan
zh: Catalan(加泰罗尼亚语)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian(波斯尼亚语)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh(威尔士语)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian(爱沙尼亚语)

en: Galician
zh: Galician(加利西亚语)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati(古吉拉特语)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian(亚美尼亚语)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic(冰岛语)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada(埃纳德语)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian(拉脱维亚语)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam(马拉雅拉姆语)

en: Burmese
zh: Burmese(缅甸语)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian(斯洛文尼亚语)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian(阿尔巴尼亚语)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian(塞尔维亚语)

en: Thai
zh: Thai(泰语)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian(乌克兰语)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu(乌尔都语)

en: Uzbek
zh: Uzbek(乌兹别克语)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese(越南语)

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Speed: @speed
zh: 速度: @speed

en: Display hours
zh: 显示小时

en: Display minutes
zh: 显示分钟

en: Display seconds
zh: 显示秒数
