Field tools (8.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: %type settings
zh: %type 设置

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: References
zh: 引用

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 字段 %field 被锁定不能编辑。

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型
