Field tools (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: References
zh: 參照

en: The field %field is locked and cannot be edited.
zh: 欄位%field以被鎖定而且無法被編輯。

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型
