Field UI AJAX (8.x-0.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Edit field settings.
zh: 編輯欄位設定。

en: User interface for the Field API.
zh: 關於使用者介面的欄位 API 。

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暫時沒有區塊被顯示。

en: Delete field.
zh: 刪除欄位。
