Field UI AJAX (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Edit field settings.
ko: 필드 설정을 수정합니다.

en: User interface for the Field API.
ko: 필드 API 사용자 인터페이스

en: No fields are present yet.
ko: 필드가 없습니다.

en: Delete field.
ko: 필드를 삭제합니다.

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정

en: Edit storage settings.
ko: 스토리지 설정을 편집합니다.
