Field UI AJAX (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Edit field settings.
zh: 编辑字段设置。

en: User interface for the Field API.
zh: Field API的用户界面

en: No fields are present yet.
zh: 暂时没有区块被展示。

en: Delete field.
zh: 删除字段

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message
zh: 创建字段 %label 时出现问题：@message

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置

en: Add new %label @entity-type
zh: 添加新%label @entity-type

en: Edit storage settings.
zh: 编辑存储设置
