Field UI Extras (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: True
ko: 참

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만
