Field UI Extras (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: required
zh: 必选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: True
zh: 真

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期
