Field Updater Service (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조
