Field Validation (3.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add rule
ko: 규칙 추가하기

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Edit rule
ko: 규칙 편집

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Minimum number of words
ko: 최소 단어 개수

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Internal path
ko: 내부 경로

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-
