Field Widget Actions (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Action settings
ko: 조치 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
