Field Widget Actions (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Action settings
zh: 动作设置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
