Zip File Field (1.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
