Zip File Field (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Maximum upload size
ko: 최대 업로드 크기

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Files displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 보이는 파일들

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Enable Display field
ko: 표시 필드 사용

en: Enable Description field
ko: 설명 필드 사용
