Field as Block (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Format type machine name
zh: 格式类型的机读名字
