Field as Block (8.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Format type machine name
zh: 小數設定
