Field as Block (8.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명
