Field Update (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
