File Entity Browser (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: File Browser
zh: 文件浏览器

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: No files yet
zh: 尚无文件
