File Bulkupload Translations (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Progress indicator
ko: 진행률 표시기

en: File format settings
ko: 파일 형식 설정
