File Bulkupload Translations (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Deleted @count files.
zh: 删除了 @count 个文件。

en: File format settings
zh: 文件格式设置
