File Bulkupload Translations (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器
