File Compressor field (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: This field stores the ID of a file as an integer value.
ko: 이 필드는 파일 ID를 정수 값으로 저장합니다.

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.
