File Download (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Access log settings
ko: 접근 내역 설정

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
ko: "오늘" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
ko: "총 조회수" 목록에 보여줄 글의 개수

en: Today's:
ko: 오늘:

en: All time:
ko: 전체 조회:

en: Last viewed:
ko: 마지막으로 조회:

en: Displaying popular content
ko: 인기 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: Page view counter
ko: 페이지 조회수 카운터

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
ko: Drupal에서 사이트에 대해 유지할 통계 정보에 대한 설정입니다.

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
ko: 통계를 캐시하는 기간(즉, 새로 고치기 간격)입니다.
