File Download (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Access log settings
zh: 日誌記錄設定

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: File Downloads
zh: 檔案下載

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "總體" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日：

en: All time:
zh: 總體：

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近瀏覽：

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
