File downloader (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允許擴展名列表為無效值，請確認排除前面的點並用英文逗號或空格分隔擴展名。
