File downloader (3.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
ko: 허용할 확장자 목록이 적절하지 않습니다. 확장자 앞에 점이 없는지, 확장자들을 쉼표나 공백으로 구분했는지 확인해보세요.
