File downloader (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允许的文件扩展名

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The list of allowed extensions is not valid, be sure to exclude leading dots and to separate extensions with a comma or space.
zh: 允许扩展名列表为无效值，请确认排除前面的点并用英文逗号或空格分隔扩展名。

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
