File Extractor (5.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Excluded file extensions
zh: 排除了文件扩展名

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: The "@name" option must contain a valid value. You may either leave the text field empty or enter a string like "512" (bytes), "80 KB" (kilobytes) or "50 MB" (megabytes).
zh: “@name”选项必须包含有效值。您可将此文本字段留空，或者输入如下字符串：“512”（字节）、“80 KB”（千字节）或“50 MB”（兆字节）。
