File Link (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Allowed file extensions
ko: 허용할 파일 확장자

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
