File metadata manager (3.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Cache metadata
ko: 캐시 메타데이터
